Dragon's Blog

The rollercoaster of my life, enjoy the ride :)

Randomness

Posted by phoenixdragon83 on 16 April 2010


OK, so I figured I’d give WordPress here a shot… I so need to start blogging again.  I’ll try to work on getting more blogs up later…. for now, I’m just gonna roam around and check this place out.

I’ll eventually get a custom header pic up as well as my other pix… If any of you guys are good with Photoshop and wanna help a brotha out 😛 hit me up 🙂

Later peeps

– Dragon

Leave a Reply

 
